Staff Directory

Share:

Director's Office

Fredrika Moser, Director
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu

Research & Administration

Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
Stephanie Apollon, Graduate Assistant
Email: sapollon@umd.edu
Jenna Clark, Senior Program Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6375
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
Hannah Cooper, Science Management and Policy Intern
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: hrcooper@mdsg.umd.edu
Kim Cox, Business Manager
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
Maurice Crawford, RAMP-UP Coordinator
Email: mkcraw9@mdsg.umd.edu
Annie Schatz, Aquaculture Projects Coordinator
Email: kschatz@mdsg.umd.edu
Anita Shelton, Program Administrative Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-1269
Email: ashelton@mdsg.umd.edu
Ana Sosa, Proposal and Reporting Coordinator
Email: asosamor@mdsg.umd.edu
Taryn Sudol, Coordinator for the Chesapeake Bay Sentinel Site Cooperative
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: sudol@mdsg.umd.edu

Education

Chris Flight, Professional Development and Aquaculture Education Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: cflight@mdsg.umd.edu
J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu

Communications

Jill Gallagher, Graphic Designer
Email: jgallagher@mdsg.umd.edu
Ashley Goetz, Science Writer and Digital Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: goetza@mdsg.umd.edu
Madeleine Jepsen, Science Writer and Digital Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6380
Email: mjepsen@mdsg.umd.edu
Annalise Kenney, Assistant Director of Communications
Email: akenney@mdsg.umd.edu
Elena Versenyi, Graduate Assistant
Email: everseny@umd.edu

Information Technology

Kevin Bruce, Information Technology Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: bruce@mdsg.umd.edu

The Blue Crab: Callinectes Sapidus

An essential resource for researchers, students, and managers.  Get your copy today!

pile of cooked crabs