Staff Directory

Director's Office

Dr. Fredrika Moser, Director
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu

(Read Dr. Moser's Welcome Message)
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park, MD 20740

Research & Administration

Dr. Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Jenna Clark, Research Programs Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6375
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Kim Cox, Business Manager
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Olivia Isaacs, Graduate Assistant
Phone: (301) 405-6384
Email: mdsg.research@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Eva May, Science Management and Policy Intern
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: may@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Anita Shelton, Program Administrative Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-1269
Email: ashelton@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Taryn Sudol, Chesapeake Bay Sentinel Site Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: sudol@mdsg.umd.edu

Education

Mr. J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu

Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
Suite 236, Columbus Center
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Communications

Mr. Logan Bilbrough, Communications Intern
Email: commsintern@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Rona Kobell, Science Writer and Editor
Phone: (301) 405-6380
Email: kobell@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Nicky Lehming, Graphic Designer/Producer
Phone: (301) 405-6385
Email: lehming@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Wendy Mitman Clarke, Science Writer
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: wclarke@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Lisa D. Tossey, Assistant Director for Communications
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: tossey@mdsg.umd.edu

Information Technology

Mr. Kevin Bruce, Information Technology Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: bruce@mdsg.umd.edu

The Blue Crab: Callinectes Sapidus

An essential resource for researchers, students, and managers.  Get your copy today!

pile of cooked crabs

5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350 | College Park, MD 20740 | Phone: (301) 405-7500 | Fax: (301) 314-5780 | Contact Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • RSS