Staff Directory

Share:

Director's Office

Fredrika Moser, Director
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu

(Read Moser's Welcome Message)
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park, MD 20740

(301) 405-7500

Research & Administration

Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6372
Jenna Clark, Research Programs Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6375
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6375
Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6376
Hannah Cooper, Science Management and Policy Intern
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: hrcooper@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-7500
Kim Cox, Business Manager
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-8194
Jim LaChance, Aquaculture Projects Coordinator
Email: jlachance@mdsg.umd.edu
Aliya Mejias, Graduate Assistant
Email: amejias@umd.edu
Anita Shelton, Program Administrative Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-1269
Email: ashelton@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-1269
Taryn Sudol, Chesapeake Bay Sentinel Site Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: sudol@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6378

Education

Chris Flight, Professional Development and Aquaculture Education Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: cflight@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-7500
J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu

Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
Suite 236, Columbus Center
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 234-8850

Communications

Ashley Goetz, Science Writer and Digital Specialist
Email: goetza@mdsg.umd.edu
Madeleine Jepsen, Science Writer and Digital Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6380
Email: mjepsen@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6380
Nicky Lehming, Graphic Designer/Producer
Phone: (301) 405-6385
Email: lehming@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6385

Information Technology

Kevin Bruce, Information Technology Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: bruce@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6383

The Blue Crab: Callinectes Sapidus

An essential resource for researchers, students, and managers.  Get your copy today!

pile of cooked crabs