Directory A-Z

 

Dr. Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Laurie Arnold, Administrative Assistant II
Horn Point Laboratory, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
2020 Horn Point Road
Cambridge , MD 21613
Phone: (410) 221-8466
Fax: (410) 221-8456
Email: larnold1@umd.edu
Mr. Logan Bilbrough, Communications Intern
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740

Email: commsintern@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Kelsey Brooks, Northern Maryland Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
University of Maryland 
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: (410) 887-8055
Email: kebrooks@umd.edu
Mr. Kevin Bruce, Information Technology Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: bruce@mdsg.umd.edu
Mr. Eric Buehl, Mid and Upper Eastern Shore Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Wye Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 169
Queenstown, MD 21658
Phone: (443) 205-5924
Fax: (410) 827-9039
Email: ebuehl@umd.edu
Ms. Jenna Clark, Research Programs Manager
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6375
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Kim Cox, Business Manager
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Jennifer Dindinger, Lower Eastern Shore Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
501 Court Lane, Rm 208
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: (410) 228-8800
Email: jdinding@umd.edu
Mr. J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
Suite 236, Columbus Center
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu
Dr. Catherine Frederick, RAS-N Extension Specialist
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology, University System of Maryland
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore , MD 21202
Phone: (410) 234-8810
Email: cfrederi@umd.edu
Dr. Jorge Holzer, Fisheries Economics Specialist
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources
2115 Symons Hall
University of Maryland
College Park , MD 20742
Phone: (301) 905-1918
Email: jholzer@umd.edu
Ms. Shannon Hood, Associate Agent Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Horn Point Laboratory, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
2020 Horn Point Road
Cambridge , MD 21613
Phone: (410) 221-8225
Email: shood@umces.edu
Bill Hubbard, Ph.D., Assistant Director & Program LeaderEnvironmental/Natural Resources and Sea Grant Extension Programs
University of Maryland Extension, College AGNR
2115A Symons Hall
University of Maryland
College Park , MD 20742
Phone: (301) 405-6268
Email: whubbard@umd.edu
Ms. Olivia Isaacs, Graduate Assistant
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6384
Email: mdsg.research@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Rona Kobell, Science Writer and Editor
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6380
Email: kobell@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Nicky Lehming, Graphic Designer/Producer
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6385
Email: lehming@mdsg.umd.edu
Dr. Chengchu (Cathy) Liu, Seafood Technology Specialist
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Center for Food Science and Technology, Room 2115
11868 College Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: (410) 651-6636
Fax: (410) 651-8498
Email: cathyliu@umd.edu
Ms. Eva May, Science Management and Policy Intern
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: may@mdsg.umd.edu
Dr. Kate McClure, Coastal Climate Specialist
Wye Research and Education Center
P.O. Box 169
Queenstown, MD 21658
Phone: (410) 827-8056 ext 131
Email: mcclure@umd.edu
Ms. Elizabeth McGarry, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I
Central Maryland Research and Education Center - Upper Marlboro
2005 Largo Road
Upper Marlboro , MD 20774
Phone: (301) 627-8440 or (301) 643-6171
Email: emcgarry@umd.edu
Ms. Wendy Mitman Clarke, Science Writer
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: wclarke@mdsg.umd.edu
Dr. Fredrika Moser, Director
(Read Dr. Moser's Welcome Message)
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu
Dr. Matt Parker, Aquaculture Business Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Prince George's County Office
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-8780 ext. 428
Fax: (301) 599-6714
Email: mparke11@umd.edu
Ms. Amanda Rockler, Central Maryland Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
University of Maryland Extension, Montgomery County Office
18410 Muncaster Rd
Derwood , MD 20855
Phone: (301) 590-2816
Fax: (301) 590-2828
Email: arockler@umd.edu
Ms. Anita Shelton, Program Administrative Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-1269
Email: ashelton@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Taryn Sudol, Chesapeake Bay Sentinel Site Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: sudol@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Jackie Takacs, Southern Maryland Watershed Restoration Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Central Maryland Research and Education Center - Upper Marlboro
2005 Largo Road
Upper Marlboro , MD 20774
Phone: (240) 393-6508
Email: takacs@mdsg.umd.edu
Ms. Lisa D. Tossey, Assistant Director for Communications
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park , MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: tossey@mdsg.umd.edu
Mr. Donald Webster, Regional Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Wye Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 169
124 Wye Narrows Drive
Queenstown , MD 21658
Phone: (410) 827-5377 ext. 127
Fax: (410) 827-9039
Email: dwebster@umd.edu
Ms. Brittany Wolfe, Shellfish Hatchery Manager, Extension Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Patuxent Environmental and Aquatic Research Laboratory
10545 Mackall Road
St. Leonard, MD 20685
Phone: (443) 885-5707
Email: brittany.wolfe@morgan.edu
Ms. Teri Zillmer, Business Manager
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources
2115 Symons Hall
University of Maryland
College Park , MD 20742
Phone: (301) 405-3296
Email: zillmer@umd.edu

The Blue Crab: Callinectes Sapidus

An essential resource for researchers, students, and managers.  Get your copy today!

pile of cooked crabs

5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350 | College Park, MD 20740 | Phone: (301) 405-7500 | Fax: (301) 314-5780 | Contact Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • RSS