Directory A-Z

Share:

 

Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
Laurie Arnold, Administrative Assistant II
Horn Point Laboratory, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Phone: (410) 221-8466
Fax: (410) 221-8456
Email: larnold1@umd.edu
Nicole Basenback, Agent Associate
AGNR-UME-St Mary's
26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Phone: (240) 309-4189
Email: nicoleb@umd.edu
Kevin Bruce, Information Technology Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: bruce@mdsg.umd.edu
Eric Buehl, Mid and Upper Eastern Shore Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Wye Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 169
Queenstown, MD 21658
Phone: (443) 205-5924
Fax: (410) 827-9039
Email: ebuehl@umd.edu
Jenna Clark, Research Programs Manager
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-6375
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
Wendy Mitman Clarke, Science Writer and Editor
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: wclarke@mdsg.umd.edu
Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
Hannah Cooper, Science Management and Policy Intern
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: 3014057500
Email: hrcooper@mdsg.umd.edu
Kim Cox, Business Manager
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
Jennifer Dindinger, Lower Eastern Shore Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
501 Court Lane, Rm 208
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: (410) 228-8800
Email: jdinding@umd.edu
Chris Flight, Professional Development and Aquaculture Education Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: 301-405-7500
Email: cflight@mdsg.umd.edu
J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
Suite 236, Columbus Center
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu
Catherine Frederick, RAS-N Extension Specialist
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology, University System of Maryland
Phone: (410) 234-8810
Email: cfrederi@umd.edu
Jorge Holzer, Fisheries Economics Specialist
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources
Phone: (301) 905-1918
Email: jholzer@umd.edu
Shannon Hood, Associate Agent Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Horn Point Laboratory, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Phone: (410) 221-8225
Email: shood@umces.edu
Bill Hubbard, Assistant Director & Program LeaderEnvironmental/Natural Resources and Sea Grant Extension Programs
University of Maryland Extension, College AGNR
Phone: (301) 405-6268
Email: whubbard@umd.edu
Jim LaChance, Aquaculture Projects Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College

Email: jlachance@mdsg.umd.edu
Nicky Lehming, Graphic Designer/Producer
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-6385
Email: lehming@mdsg.umd.edu
Chengchu (Cathy) Liu, Seafood Technology Specialist
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Center for Food Science and Technology, Room 2115
11868 College Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: (410) 651-6636
Fax: (410) 651-8498
Email: cathyliu@umd.edu
Kate McClure, Coastal Climate Specialist
Wye Research and Education Center
P.O. Box 169
Queenstown, MD 21658
Phone: (410) 827-8056 ext 131
Email: mcclure@umd.edu
Elizabeth McGarry, Administrative Assistant I
Central Maryland Research and Education Center - Upper Marlboro
Phone: (301) 627-8440
Email: emcgarry@umd.edu
Aliya Mejias, Graduate Assistant
University of Maryland

Email: amejias@umd.edu
Fredrika Moser, Director
(Read Dr. Moser's Welcome Message)
Maryland Sea Grant College
5825 University Research Court, Suite 1350
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu
Matt Parker, Aquaculture Business Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Prince George's County Office
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-8780 ext. 428
Fax: (301) 599-6714
Email: mparke11@umd.edu
Amanda Rockler, Central Maryland Regional Watershed Restoration Specialist
University of Maryland Extension, Montgomery County Office
Phone: (301) 590-2816
Fax: (301) 590-2828
Email: arockler@umd.edu
Anita Shelton, Program Administrative Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-1269
Email: ashelton@mdsg.umd.edu
Taryn Sudol, Chesapeake Bay Sentinel Site Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: sudol@mdsg.umd.edu
Jackie Takacs, Southern Maryland Watershed Restoration Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Central Maryland Research and Education Center - Upper Marlboro
2005 Largo Road
Upper Marlboro , MD 20774
Phone: (240) 393-6508
Email: takacs@mdsg.umd.edu
Lisa D. Tossey, Assistant Director for Communications
Maryland Sea Grant College
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: tossey@mdsg.umd.edu
Donald Webster, Regional Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Wye Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 169
124 Wye Narrows Drive
Queenstown , MD 21658
Phone: (443) 446-4259
Email: dwebster@umd.edu
Brittany Wolfe, Shellfish Hatchery Manager, Extension Specialist
Maryland Sea Grant Extension
Patuxent Environmental and Aquatic Research Laboratory
10545 Mackall Road
St. Leonard, MD 20685
Phone: (443) 885-5707
Email: brittany.wolfe@morgan.edu

The Blue Crab: Callinectes Sapidus

An essential resource for researchers, students, and managers.  Get your copy today!

pile of cooked crabs